Uprofit
Uprofit at a glance
Read from Uprofit's own site; inputs last verified Sep 14, 2026. Terms change — confirm on the firm's site before you buy.
Uprofit is a futures prop firm based in United States, founded 2019. Its evaluation uses an end-of-day drawdown of $2K with a profit target of 6% of the starting balance ($3,000 on $50K), and funded traders keep a 90% profit split. Payout processing is quoted at 1 day. Trading is on Tradovate, TradingView, NinjaTrader, Rithmic, on accounts from $9K to $200K, with evaluations from $89.
- Profit target
- 6%
- $3,000 on $50K
- Payout processing
- 1 day
- The wire itself — the last step, not the whole wait
- Consistency rule
- 50% during the evaluation; 40% on the Virtual Live account
- Cap on how much of total profit one day may contribute · what this means →
- Evaluation from
- $89
- Cheapest listed evaluation; see the cost panel for the full bill · what this means →
- Platforms
- Tradovate, TradingView, NinjaTrader, Rithmic
- Account sizes
- $9K, $50K, $100K, $150K, $200K
- News trading : yes
- Weekend holding : no
- EAs / bots : yes
- Scaling plan : yes
- Same-day payouts : no
True cost to first payout
Normalised to a $50K account. Billed monthly — the total grows with every month you take to pass.
$130to reach a funded account, if you pass in month one
- Entry feeFirst payment to start the evaluation
- $130
- Monthly feeRecurring while the evaluation is open
- $130
- Activation feeCharged once, on passing, to open the funded account
- None
- Reset fee Cost to retry a failed evaluation
- Not disclosed
- Consistency rule Cap on how much of your total profit a single day may contribute
- 50% during the evaluation; 40% on the Virtual Live account
Not disclosed means we read this firm's own pricing page on 2026-09-14 and the figure was not published. Every fee charged before your first payout is published; the missing figures apply only if you fail or hit a rule limit.
Day Soft 50K at $130/mo list; the site currently promotes $65/mo. No activation fee. $3,000 profit target, $2,000 end-of-day drawdown, $1,100 daily loss limit, 3 contracts max. A Day Flex variant is sold alongside.
See the screenshot we took on Sep 14, 2026, 20:37 UTC — Day Soft cards: 50K / 100K / 150K, no activation fee, captured logged out so it shows the public price, not a personalised one. Check it against the live page↗
Path to your first payout
Uprofit advertises a 1-day payout. That's the last step, not the whole wait.
at least 3 trading days from purchase to money in your account, at the fastest
- 1Pass the evaluationmin 2 trading days
The minimum before you can hit the target — most traders take longer.
- 2Activate the funded accountNo activation fee
A one-off charge on passing, before you trade a funded account.
- 3Trade until you qualifyNot verified
Funded days required before a first withdrawal.
- 4Get paid1 day to process
Once your request is approved.
Uprofit advertises passing in 2 days and a first payout in 3, without publishing on the program page how many funded days that is or whether a buffer applies. Payouts are processed within 24 hours.
The PFM Score, broken down
Three weighted pillars, computed from this firm's official-site facts. No firm can buy a better rank — ever.
No trader sentiment is in this score, and we publish no star ratings — self-selected reviews can't be made representative, however carefully each one is checked. Why →
Latest on Uprofit
Sourced updates, newest first. All news →
Uprofit: evaluation billed monthly, not a one-time fee
Uprofit's 'One Static' 50K prices at $198/month list ($120/month on the current promo) — a recurring subscription, not a single payment. 'All-in' means the monthly fee carries no separate activation or evaluation charge, not that you pay once. Read from its official site.
Uprofit: a static drawdown and next-day payouts
Uprofit uses a static (non-trailing) drawdown — simpler to manage — with an 80% split and roughly next-day payouts. Its 'One Static' 50K carries a $1,000 drawdown against a $2,500 target. Verified on its official site.
Uprofit, head to head
Metric by metric against a single rival, from each firm's own site.
Where Uprofit ranks
Every ranking Uprofit qualifies for by its own published terms, and its position in each. All rankings →
Alternatives to Uprofit
The highest-scoring other futures firms we track, by PFM Score.