TakeProfit Trader
True cost to first payout
Normalised to a $50K account. Billed monthly — the total grows with every month you take to pass.
$300to reach a funded account, if you pass in month one
- Entry fee
- First payment to start the evaluation
- Monthly fee
- Recurring while the evaluation is open
- Activation fee
- Charged once, on passing, to open the funded account
- Reset fee
- Cost to retry a failed evaluation
- Consistency rule
- Cap on how much of your total profit a single day may contribute
Not disclosed means we read this firm's own pricing page on 2026-07-22 and the figure was not published. Every fee charged before your first payout is published; the missing figures apply only if you fail or hit a rule limit.
50K evaluation at $170/mo list; the site currently banners "40% Off For Life + Never Pay An Activation Fee" with code NOFEE40. The $130 activation fee is charged once when the PRO account is issued. Take Profit states no minimum days before a first withdrawal, and up to 3 PRO account resets, but does not publish the reset price.
See the screenshot we took on 2026-07-09 at 16:39 UTC — "Choose Your Futures Account Size", 50K selected, captured logged out so it shows the public price, not a personalised one. Check it against the live page↗
Path to your first payout
TakeProfit Trader advertises a 1-day payout. That's the last step, not the whole wait.
at least 6 trading days from purchase to money in your account, at the fastest
- 1Pass the evaluationmin 5 trading days
The minimum before you can hit the target — most traders take longer.
- 2Activate the funded account$130 once
A one-off charge on passing, before you trade a funded account.
- 3Trade until you qualifyNo minimum — withdraw day one
A profit buffer also applies. The firm does not publish its size.
- 4Get paid1 day to process
Any time, intraday
A step on this path is not disclosed by the firm. An undisclosed requirement can only make the wait longer than the total above — never shorter.
Day-one payouts are Take Profit's central claim: "when you make it on day one you can take it on day one … no withdrawal restrictions on your profits above the buffer." The buffer amount itself is not published. Independently, the firm discloses that 36.22% of Trading Tests were passed in 2025.
The PFM Score, broken down
Three weighted pillars, computed from this firm's official-site facts. No firm can buy a better rank — ever.
No trader sentiment is in this score, and we publish no star ratings — self-selected reviews can't be made representative, however carefully each one is checked. Why →
Latest on TakeProfit Trader
Sourced updates, newest first. All news →